The Girl and the Crocodile: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Complete Series by Graham Wilson

The Girl and the Crocodile: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Complete Series

byGraham Wilson

Kobo ebook | October 13, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Series comprises five novels based in Outback Australia. The first novel "An English Visitor." (previously Just Visiting) tells the story of an English backpacker, Susan, who visits the Northern Territory and becomes captivated and in great danger from a man who loves crocodiles. The second book in the series, "Creature of an Ancient Dreaming" (previously "The Diary") follows the consequences of the first book based around the discovery of this man's remains and his diary and Susan, being placed on trial for murder. The third book, "The Empty Place" is about Susan's struggle to retain her sanity in jail while her family and friends desperately try to find out what really happened on that fateful day before it is too late. In "Lost Girls" Susan vanishes and it tells the story of the search for her and four other lost girls whose passports were found in the possession of the man she killed. The final book in the series, "Sunlit Shadow Dance" is the story of a girl who appears in a remote aboriginal community in North Queensland, without any memory except for a name. It tells how she rebuilds her life from an empty shell and how, as fragments of the past return, with them come dark shadows that threaten to overwhelm her.

Title:The Girl and the Crocodile: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Complete SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 13, 2015Publisher:Graham WilsonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: