The Girl Behind the Lens

October 28, 2016|
The Girl Behind the Lens
$3.99
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

When every word’s a lie, a picture is worth a thousand A dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE GIRLFRIEND. Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no one finds out the truth. But there’s someone watching him, waiting for him to slip up. Photography student Joanna Lacey has always been close to her mother. But when Rachel Arnold turns up on her doorstep, Joanna’s world falls apart. The father she never knew has been found in the canal – a married man, now dead. Joanna and Oliver’s paths cross when they meet at the funeral. Convinced everyone she loves is lying to her, Joanna turns to him for help. But Oliver is a far more dangerous liar than Joanna knows…

Title:The Girl Behind the LensFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 28, 2016Publisher:HarperCollins PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008215103

ISBN - 13:9780008215101

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: