The Girl Who Saw Everything by Alma De Groen

The Girl Who Saw Everything

byAlma De Groen

Kobo ebook | June 1, 1993

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.49 online 
$20.60 list price save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores


ALMA DE GROEN was born in New Zealand and moved to Australia in 1965. Her many plays include: The Sweatproof Boy; The Joss Adams Show; The After-Life of Arthur Craven; Going Home; The Rivers of China, which won the 1997 Premiers Award for Drama in both NSW and Victoria; The Girl Who Saw Everything which won the 1993 AWGIE for best stage play; and The Woman in the Window, which was shortlisted for the NSW Premiers Award. In 1998 she was the first playwright to receive the Patrick White Literary Award for her contribution to Australian theatre.
Title:The Girl Who Saw EverythingFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 1, 1993Publisher:Currency PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1921429682

ISBN - 13:9781921429682

Look for similar items by category: