The Glitter Collection by Kate Maryon

The Glitter Collection

byKate Maryon

Kobo ebook | December 18, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The complete Kate Maryon collection:GlitterA Million AngelsShineA Sea of StarsInvisible Girl 5 stories from Kate Maryon, featuring a cast of sparkling, unforgettable characters. Meet super-rich Liberty, who must learn that not all that glitters is gold when her dad loses his job, Jemima whose dad is away fighting in the war, Tiffany whose mother is a thief, Maya and Cat whose worlds collide in a story of friendship and family, and Gabriella who runs away from home and must find her beloved brother Beckett.

Title:The Glitter CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 18, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008123594

ISBN - 13:9780008123598

Look for similar items by category: