The God Decrees: Devan Chronicles Part 1 by Mark E. Cooper

The God Decrees: Devan Chronicles Part 1

byMark E. Cooper

Kobo ebook | January 12, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


**Her life was nothing but training. Ripped from her world, she'll need more than discipline to survive. **

Julia is pure dedication. The 19-year-old gymnast works herself to the bone each day to prepare for the upcoming Olympic Games. A competition she'll never reach.

When she's summoned by a wizard to save his people, she'll be stranded on an alien world where women are sheltered, magic is real, and there's no way home. As she comes to terms with her new role, she must make new allies and friends if she wants any chance of survival.

The God Decrees is the first book in the Devan Chronicles, a four-book fantasy series. If you like strong, three-dimensional characters; vivid descriptions; and enchanting magic, then you'll love a series that grabs you and keeps you through the very last page.

Buy the book to start Mark E. Cooper's magical sword and sorcery series today!

  1. The God Decrees
  2. The Power that Binds
  3. The Warrior Within
  4. Dragon Dawn
  5. Destiny's Pawn
Title:The God Decrees: Devan Chronicles Part 1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 12, 2013Publisher:Impulse Books UKLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1905380119

ISBN - 13:9781905380114

Look for similar items by category: