The Gone Trilogy: Gone , Held , Over by Stacy Claflin

The Gone Trilogy: Gone , Held , Over

byStacy Claflin

Kobo ebook | April 2, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The COMPLETE Gone Trilogy

Macy Mercer only wants a little independence. Eager to prove herself grown up, she goes to a dark, secluded park. She’s supposed to meet the boy of her dreams who she met online. But the cute fifteen year old was a fantasy, his pictures fake. She finds herself face to face with Chester Woodran, a man capable of murder.

Distraught over his own missing daughter, Chester insists that Macy replace his lost girl. He locks Macy up, withholds food, and roughs her up, demanding that she call him dad. Under duress from his constant threats and mind games, her hold on reality starts to slip. Clinging to her memories is the only way of holding onto her true identity, not believing that she is Chester’s daughter. Otherwise she may never see her family again.

This trilogy will take you through all three books to the conclusion.

Title:The Gone Trilogy: Gone , Held , OverFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 2, 2015Publisher:Stacy ClaflinLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good read Awsome books I enjoyed everyone of them the story pulls you in and you get very into it. It's hard to pull away once you get started
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good read This was a very good read. Kept me interested the whole time. Definitely recommend reading this series
Date published: 2015-07-19