The Good Teacher

December 14, 2018|
The Good Teacher
$5.99
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Some people deserve to be taught a lesson…

A gripping detective mystery with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of Faith Martin and L. J. Ross.

Even the good have to die.
A beloved teacher is murdered and left in a ditch beside a country lane. His wife is found beaten and gagged in their suburban home.

Even the best schools have secrets.
New detective Pippa Adams learns that the teacher ran a homework club for vulnerable pupils. But what did he really teach them?

Even the perfect family has something to hide.
When Pippa scratches the surface of the school community, she meets families who’ve learned a shattering lesson. And finally uncovers the good teacher’s darkest secrets…

Previously published as LONG TIME WAITING, now fully updated.

Title:The Good TeacherFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 14, 2018Publisher:HarperCollins PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:000832722X

ISBN - 13:9780008327224

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: