The Great American Country Songbook by Hal Hal Leonard Corp.The Great American Country Songbook by Hal Hal Leonard Corp.

The Great American Country Songbook

OtherHal Hal Leonard Corp.

Paperback | May 1, 2001

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 113 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Easy Guitar). Easy arrangements with tab for 50 all-American country classics, including: Act Naturally * All My Ex's Live in Texas * Boot Scootin' Boogie * Crazy * Elvira * Faded Love * Folsom Prison Blues * For the Good Times * Friends in Low Places * Georgia on My Mind * Hey, Good Lookin' * King of the Road * Lucille * Rocky Top * Sixteen Tons * Take Me Home, Country Roads * There's a Tear in My Beer * You're the Reason God Made Oklahoma * Your Cheatin' Heart * and more.
Title:The Great American Country SongbookFormat:PaperbackPublished:May 1, 2001Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0634022334

ISBN - 13:9780634022333

Look for similar items by category: