The Great German Composers by George T. Ferris

The Great German Composers

byGeorge T. Ferris

Kobo ebook | December 4, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


First published in 1878. Chapters cover: Bach, Handel, Gluck, Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Schumann, Chopin, Web, Mendelssohn, and Wagner.

Title:The Great German ComposersFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 4, 2017Publisher:Seltzer BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1455350230

ISBN - 13:9781455350230

Look for similar items by category: