The Happiness Code - Complete Book and Audio Hypnotherapy Program by Richard (Rick) Smith

The Happiness Code - Complete Book and Audio Hypnotherapy Program

byRichard (Rick) Smith

Kobo ebook | May 7, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


What's getting you down?

You know what happiness feels like. You see it all around you, so why can't you feel like that, all the time?

We can't control much of what happens to us; the world is a complicated place. But we can control our response, the way we position ourselves, and our outlook on the present and the future.

Time to cheer up!

Too many of us just numb out out to escape from real life for a while. We seek comfort in what's available to us:

  • We watch TV because it distracts us, absorbs us in to a different place for a little while, and shuts the door on everyday thoughts and struggles.
  • Maybe we drink. Some of us eat sweet things to give ourselves a sugar rush, but it doesn't last, and it's not real. 
  • Some people get their happiness from family or friends, but not all of us have that luxury, for whatever reason.

So how do we get happy? It's our human right, after all.

Free your mind

This program will guide you to a different place, where you can reconnect with the essence of life, and rediscover the route to happiness that's currently eluding you.

You can record the sessions yourself or download my audio versions. Full instructions are included.

Take a break

Why not pause your hectic life for a while, and contemplate the things that really matter to you?

Or simply float, and think about nothing at all.

Make that change today

Each of the three sessions offers a guided journey to a place of calm contemplation and clear thought.

Session 1 - Smile

Does happiness make you smile, or does smiling make you happy? Open your mind to the way your happiness works, where it comes from, and the physical and chemical changes that happen, which you can - remarkably - control, once you know how.

Session 2 - Release

Happiness flows freely when emotional blockages are removed. You'll be guided to a place of tranquility where you can let go the multitude of daily challenges that obstruct your path to happiness. You'll take a step back, gain new perspective, and release the tethers which keep you anchored to old thinking.

Session 3 - Ascend

You normally use only a fraction of your brain, which limits your emotional freedom, putting happiness just beyond your reach. Expand your mind, find answers to old questions, and discover new possibilities that can carry you towards a better way to be. Once you learn to use your hidden powers, true happiness can be found in new ways of feeling.

These Happiness Code recordings can be used anytime, anywhere, whenever you feel the need to press pause.

Simply find a quiet place, put on your headphones, and immerse yourself in a new hypnotic experience.

You'll succeed with hypnosis

This program will work better and faster if you're confident with hypnosis. If you've tried it in the past, and feel that it worked for you, you should be fine. If this is your first time, I recommend you complete my two short training recordings before you set to work on your new mission.

All you have to do is relax!

About the Author

Rick Smith has been a Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist since 2007. His bestselling 2013 book "How to Master Self-Hypnosis in a Weekend" introduced thousands of new enthusiasts to the amazing potential of hypnosis. Rick's online system offers access to hypnotherapy to people worlwide, irrespective of their location, wealth, or status. 

Title:The Happiness Code - Complete Book and Audio Hypnotherapy ProgramFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 7, 2019Publisher:ricksmithhypnosis.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1386131032

ISBN - 13:9781386131038

Look for similar items by category: