This is a wonderful Christian book! "The Happy Prince and Other Tales" is a collection of stories for children by Oscar Wilde first published in May 1888. It contains five stories: "The Happy Prince", "The Nightingale and the Rose", "The Selfish Giant", "The Devoted Friend", and "The Remarkable Rocket"
Title:The Happy Prince and Other Tales
Product dimensions:78 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.2 in
Shipping dimensions:78 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.2 in
Published:July 2, 2019
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780464015680

Recently Viewed