The Happy Prince, and Other Tales (Annotated) by Oscar Wilde

The Happy Prince, and Other Tales (Annotated)

byOscar Wilde

Kobo ebook | February 6, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Happy Prince and Other Tales (also called The Happy Prince and Other Stories) is a collection of stories for children by Oscar Wilde first published in May 1888. It contains five stories, "The Happy Prince", "The Nightingale and the Rose", "The Selfish Giant", "The Devoted Friend", and "The Remarkable Rocket". It is most famous for its title story, "The Happy Prince".
This edition has been formatted for your reader, with an active table of contents.  This book has also been annotated, with additional information about the stories and Oscar Wilde, including an overview, plot summaries of each story, adaptations of each story, commentary, themes, biographical and bibliographical information.

Title:The Happy Prince, and Other Tales (Annotated)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 6, 2015Publisher:Bronson Tweed PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: