The Heart's Ease Series: Books 1-3 by Victoria Barbour

The Heart's Ease Series: Books 1-3

byVictoria Barbour

Kobo ebook | April 17, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


One small town. Three big romances.

From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Victoria Barbour


Escape to a place like no other. Where the only thing more breathtaking than the scenery is the passion brewing at the Heart’s Ease Inn. A Scottish playboy, a NHL superstar, and a local folk singer all meet their matches in Heart’s Ease. 

The Heart’s Ease Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three stories (plus a bonus novella) in the bestselling Heart’s Ease series.

Against Her Rules - Elsie Walsh has one rule: No sleeping with the guests at her luxurious inn. But when Scottish playboy and artist Campbell Scott comes for a rest, Elsie must decide if it’s time to break her own rule.

Hard As Ice - A whirlwind romance at the Heart’s Ease Inn seems like the best medicine for hockey superstar Jack Walsh. But when Daphne Scott’s career threatens to put half a world between them, they must make a choice. Have they taken on a task harder than the very ice he skates on?

Play Me - When sparks fly between sultry lawyer Fiona Nolan and sexy folk singer Dillon O’Dea, little do they know that they’re about to turn a long simmering family feud into an all out scorcher. 

900+ pages. 100+ five-star reviews of the stories combined.

Title:The Heart's Ease Series: Books 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 17, 2017Publisher:Yarn PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1987883055

ISBN - 13:9781987883053

Look for similar items by category: