The Heir

May 3, 2016|
The Heir by Kiera Cass
$15.99
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought.

A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!

Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

Kiera Cass was born in South Carolina in 1983. She received a bachelor's degree in history from Radford University. She self-published her first novel, The Siren, in 2009. She is the author of The Selection series. In 2014 her title, The One made The New York Times Best Seller List.
Loading
Title:The Heir
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:384 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.86 in
Shipping dimensions:384 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.86 in
Published:May 3, 2016
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062349866

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|