The Henryk Sienkiewicz Collection by Henryk Sienkiewicz

The Henryk Sienkiewicz Collection

byHenryk Sienkiewicz, Jeremiah Curtin

Kobo ebook | March 22, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Henryk Sienkiewicz was a prominent Polish author best known for historical novels such as Quo Vadis and With Fire and Sword. This collection includes the following:


Quo Vadis

With Fire and Sword

The Deluge

Pan Michael

Without Dogma

Children of the Soil

The Knights of the Cross

On the Field of Glory

Whirlpool: A Novel of Modern Poland

In Desert and Wilderness



Lillian Morris, And Other Stories

Hania, And Other Stories

Let Us Follow Him

Sielanka: An Idyll

Life and Death, And Other Legends and Stories

So Runs the World

Title:The Henryk Sienkiewicz CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 22, 2018Publisher:Charles River EditorsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1518370543

ISBN - 13:9781518370540

Look for similar items by category: