The Highlands Trilogy: Highland Vengeance, Highland Grace, Highland Magic

The Highlands Trilogy: Highland Vengeance, Highland Grace, Highland Magic

Kobo ebook | February 9, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


THE HIGHLANDS TRILOGY by K.E. Saxon features one family saga; three medieval Highland warriors; and three scorching, passionate love stories, in an exciting blend of adventure, intrigue,  and romance. Highland Vengeance; Highland Grace; Highland Magic.

Highland Vengeance is Book One. Set in the turn of the thirteenth century Scottish Highlands, this is the story of Daniel MacLaurin, a handsome, rugged warrior-laird haunted by his past, and Maryn Donald, the beautiful, high-spirited lass destined to help him find his heart's ease.

Highland Grace is Book Two. It begins where HIGHLAND VENGEANCE ended, giving you Bao and Jesslyn’s story. When widow and devoted mother to a five-year-old, Jesslyn MacCreary, discovers her brief encounter with her laird’s long-lost brother has resulted in an out-of-wedlock pregnancy, she is thrust into matrimony with its exotically handsome, angry, and seemingly unwilling, father.

Highland Magic is Book Three. A trial by combat…A fight to the death…A test of the heart… It begins where HIGHLAND GRACE ended, giving you Branwenn and Callum’s story. After fleeing her wedding to her Norman betrothed and being swept into the Irish Sea during a storm, Branwenn Maclean finds herself once more in the land of the Highland Scots. Little does she know, however, that the maimed man who drops through the ceiling of her hiding place is none other than Callum MacGregor, the man who both vexes and beguiles her.

Coming Soon:
~ Robert MacVie’s Story ~
Now the rascal Highlands warrior knight from Highland Grace and Highland Magic has his own romance adventure!

Title:The Highlands Trilogy: Highland Vengeance, Highland Grace, Highland MagicFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 9, 2014Publisher:Passion Flower PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: