The Hunter: William Blake series, #1 by Alan Norris

The Hunter: William Blake series, #1

byAlan Norris

Kobo ebook | October 7, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


"THE HUNTER" is the first book in a series of William Blake novels. It is a fast moving read, where our once professional hunter becomes the hunted. 
The story is set in the north of France where William, an ex Royal Marine, becomes the hunter's quarry in a bizarre initiation ceremony when he joins a local hunting club. The ceremony ends in disaster and sets William on a course to defend his innocence by again becoming the professional hunter to find his only witness.

William Blake, happily settled in the peaceful countryside of Brittany, meets a beautiful Frenchwoman at a local sporting club. But, after meeting her son, things begin to go wrong and the Hunter becomes the Hunted.

Title:The Hunter: William Blake series, #1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 7, 2016Publisher:Alan NorrisLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1536538396

ISBN - 13:9781536538397

Look for similar items by category: