The Imam of Tawi-Tawi: An Ava Lee Novel: Book 10

January 6, 2018|
The Imam of Tawi-Tawi: An Ava Lee Novel: Book 10 by Ian Hamilton
Earn 100 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store


In the most explosive novel in the Ava Lee series to date, Ava partners with a CIA agent to investigate a college on a Philippine island that is suspected of training terrorists - what she discovers is brutal and shocking.

Ava has spent two nights luxuriating in a hotel in Yunnan Province with the actress Pang Fai, with whom she has begun a secret relationship. She receives an urgent phone call from Chang Wang, the right hand to the billionaire Tommy Ordonez and one of Uncle''s oldest friends.

Chang asks Ava to fly to Manila to meet with his friend, Senator Miguel Ramirez. Ramirez asks Ava to investigate a college in Tawi-Tawi, an island province in the Philippines, which he suspects is training terrorists. Ava''s investigation leads to a partnership with a CIA agent, and together they attempt to stop an international plot so horrific in size and that Ava''s judgement and morals are tested like never before.

IAN HAMILTON is the acclaimed author of fourteen novels in the Ava Lee series and three in the Lost Decades of Uncle Chow Tung series. His books have been shortlisted for numerous prizes, including the Arthur Ellis Award, the Barry Award, and the Lambda Literary Prize, and are national bestsellers. BBC Culture named Hamilton one of the...
Title:The Imam of Tawi-Tawi: An Ava Lee Novel: Book 10
Product dimensions:400 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:400 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 1 in
Published:January 6, 2018
Publisher:House Of Anansi Press Inc
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781487002749

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed