The Intrusions

November 27, 2020|
The Intrusions by Stav Sherez
Earn 135 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $35

Not yet available in stores


A distressed young woman arrives at the police station station claiming her friend has been abducted, and that the man threatened to return and claim her next". Detectives Carrigan and Miller are drawn into a terrifying new world of cyberstalking - where the threat of online intimidation, hacking, and control is ever-present, and disturbing contemporary themes and dark psychology are explored with Stav Sherez's customary skill. "
Stav Sherez is the author of The Devil's Playground (2004) (shortlisted for the CWA John Creasey Dagger) and The Black Monastery (2009), and won the Theakstons Crime Novel of the Year Award for The Intrusions, the third novel of the Carrigan & Miller series after A Dark Redemption (2012) and Eleven Days (2013). He has written f...
Title:The IntrusionsFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:272 pages, 8.27 X 5.31 X 0 inShipping dimensions:272 pages, 8.27 X 5.31 X 0 inPublished:November 27, 2020Publisher:Europa EditionsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1609456203

ISBN - 13:9781609456207

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: