The Inventor's Secret

July 14, 2015|
The Inventor's Secret by Andrea Cremer
$11.99
Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points

In stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

 A new steampunk series from Andrea Cremer, the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade novels

Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners, Cassandra Clare's Clockwork Angel, Scott Westerfeld's Leviathan and Phillip Reeve's Mortal Engines.

In this world, sixteen-year-old Charlotte and her fellow refugees have scraped out an existence on the edge of Britain’s industrial empire. Though they live by the skin of their teeth, they have their health (at least when they can find enough food and avoid the Imperial Labor Gatherers) and each other. When a new exile with no memory of his escape  or even his own name seeks shelter in their camp he brings new dangers with him and secrets about the terrible future that awaits all those who have struggled has to live free of the bonds of the empire’s Machineworks.

 

Title:The Inventor's SecretFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:416 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.06 inShipping dimensions:416 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.06 inPublished:July 14, 2015Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:014751438X

ISBN - 13:9780147514387

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: