The Invisible Life Of Addie Larue

October 6, 2020|
The Invisible Life Of Addie Larue by V. E. SCHWAB
$25.00 
$34.99 save 28%
Hardcover
Earn 125 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

In the vein of The Time Traveler''s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab''s genre-defying tour de force.

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.


France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever-and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

VICTORIA "V. E." SCHWAB is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than a dozen books, including the acclaimed Shades of Magic series, the Villains series, This Savage Song, and Our Dark Duet. Her work has received critical acclaim, been featured in the New York Times, Entertainment Weekly, Washington Post and more, been trans...
Loading
Title:The Invisible Life Of Addie LarueFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:448 pages, 9.65 X 6.55 X 1.44 inShipping dimensions:448 pages, 9.65 X 6.55 X 1.44 inPublished:October 6, 2020Publisher:Tom Doherty AssociatesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0765387565

ISBN - 13:9780765387561

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: