The Invisible Life Of Addie Larue

October 6, 2020|
The Invisible Life Of Addie Larue by V. E. SCHWAB
$27.99 
$34.99
Hardcover
Earn 140 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store
see the collectionThe Best Books of 2020

about

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
USA TODAY BESTSELLER
NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER
THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER

Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine
#1 Library Reads Pick-October 2020
#1 Indie Next Pick-October 2020
BOOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST-Book of The Month Club

A "Best Of" Book From: Oprah Mag * CNN * Amazon * Amazon Editors * NPR * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes & Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * Powells.com * Bookish * Book Riot * Library Reads Voter Favorite *

In the vein of The Time Traveler''s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab''s genre-defying tour de force.

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.


France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever-and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

VICTORIA "V. E." SCHWAB is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than a dozen books, including the acclaimed Shades of Magic series, the Villains series, This Savage Song, and Our Dark Duet. Her work has received critical acclaim, been featured in the New York Times, Entertainment Weekly, Washington Post and more, been trans...
Loading
Title:The Invisible Life Of Addie Larue
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:448 pages, 9.59 X 6.37 X 1.54 in
Shipping dimensions:448 pages, 9.59 X 6.37 X 1.54 in
Published:October 6, 2020
Publisher:Tom Doherty Associates
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780765387561

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|