The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue (Indigo Exclusive Edition)

October 6, 2020|
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue (Indigo Exclusive Edition) by V. E. SCHWAB
$27.99 
$34.99
Hardcover
Earn 140 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab delivers a brilliant standalone novel, blending iconic periods in history with magic and romantic intrigue, spanning countries and centuries.

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.
In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force.

This Indigo Exclusive Edition includes the bonus story, "The Ghost in the Frame," an introduction from art historian Beatrice Reynolds, tracing the history of the art world's most mysterious muse.
VICTORIA "V. E." SCHWAB is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than a dozen books, including the acclaimed Shades of Magic series, the Villains series, This Savage Song, and Our Dark Duet. Her work has received critical acclaim, been featured in the New York Times, Entertainment Weekly, W...
Loading
Title:The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue (Indigo Exclusive Edition)
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:448 pages, 9.3 X 6.1 X 0 in
Shipping dimensions:448 pages, 9.3 X 6.1 X 0 in
Published:October 6, 2020
Publisher:Macmillan Publishers
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781250793980

Recently Viewed
|