The Irish End Games, Books 1-3 by Susan Kiernan-Lewis

The Irish End Games, Books 1-3

bySusan Kiernan-Lewis

Kobo ebook | February 18, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The first three books in the Irish End Game series takes an average American family and puts them in the middle of a post-apocalyptic melt-down in a rural setting in Ireland. Free Falling is Book 1 and shows the family "when the bomb drops" and how they're able to learn what they need to do to survive. Book 2, Going Gone, continues their story when Sarah is brutally taken from the home she has created in Ireland and risks life, limb and much much more to return to her family. Finally, Book 3, Heading Home, tells the story of rescue finally coming--and how that turns into the biggest upheaval of all.
The Irish End Game is a thrilling page-turner that will have you stocking your pantry for the apocalypse and wondering how well you really know your neighbors.

Title:The Irish End Games, Books 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 18, 2015Publisher:San Marco PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category:


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dystopian romance Although the story contains many inconsistencies and is in need of a good editing (its cupboard not cubbard for heaven's sake!) it's still an exciting adventure and a gripping read. Definitely a post apocalyptic world US style. I find it hard to believe that sugar, whisky and guns would be important survival supplies to a subsistence community but who knows what we would value in such circumstances.
Date published: 2015-08-06