The Jack London Collection by Jack London

The Jack London Collection

byJack London

Kobo ebook | March 22, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Jack London was a prolific American author in the early 20th century. London wrote classics such as The Call of the Wild, White Fang, and The Sea-Wolf. This collection includes the following:


The Cruise of the Dazzler

A Daughter of the Snows

The Call of the Wild

The Sea-Wolf

The Game

White Fang

The Iron Heel

Martin Eden

Burning Daylight


The Scarlet Plague

A Son of the Sun

The Valley of the Moon

The Mutiny of the Elsinore

The Jacket (also known as The Star-Rover)

The Little Lady of the Big House

Jerry of the Islands

Michael, Brother of Jerry

Before Adam


The Son of the Wolf

Children of the Frost

Tales of the Fish Patrol

Lost Face

South Sea Tales

The House of Pride and Other Tales of Hawaii

Smoke Bellew

The Turtles of Tasman

On the Makaloa Mat

The Road

John Barleycorn

When God Laughs, and Other Stories

Brown Wolf, and Other Stories

The Human Drift, and Other Stories

The God of His Fathers: Tales of the Klondyke

Love of Life, and Other Stories

The Red One

The Night-Born

War of the Classes

The Faith of Men

The Strength of the Strong

Moon-Face, and Other Stories


A Thousand Deaths

Up the Slide

The Sundog Trail


The Acorn-Planter



The People of the Abyss

Revolution and 12 Other Essays

The Cruise of the Snark

Title:The Jack London CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 22, 2018Publisher:Charles River EditorsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1518302386

ISBN - 13:9781518302381

Look for similar items by category: