The Jane Austen Digest (Complete Collection): NDAS "Digest" Edition by Jane Austen

The Jane Austen Digest (Complete Collection): NDAS "Digest" Edition

byJane Austen, James Edward Austen-Leigh, J E Austen-Leigh

Kobo ebook | January 27, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A NDAS "Digest" edition. The works of Jane Austen as originally published but converted for easy reading by cross-platform ebook / ePUB standards. Organized alphabetically for quicker navigation, a master table of contents leads you to specific tables of contents for each included work. This volume includes:

  • Emma (Volumes 1, 2, 3)
  • Lady Susan
  • Love and Friendship (And Other Early Works)
  • Mansfield Park
  • Northanger Abbey
  • Persuasion
  • Pride and Prejudice
  • Sense and Sensibility
  • Memoir of Jane Austen (by James Edward Austen-Leigh)

The final title includes rarely seen letters, excerpts, poetry, etc. plus the missing chapter of Persuasion cut by the original publisher as well as footnotes of reference. All NDAS "Digests" are intended for personal use but are applicable to scholastic needs as well.

Title:The Jane Austen Digest (Complete Collection): NDAS "Digest" EditionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 27, 2015Publisher:N.D. Author ServicesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: