The Jennifer Marsh Mysteries Box Set Books 1-3 by Judy Fitzwater

The Jennifer Marsh Mysteries Box Set Books 1-3

byJudy Fitzwater

Kobo ebook | April 20, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


For the first time, bestselling author Judy Fitzwater has collected in one volume the first three books in her funny, cozy, Jennifer Marsh Mystery Series: Dying to Get Published, Dying to Get Even, and Dying for a Clue. Follow the adventures of aspiring mystery writer Jennifer Marsh as she solves her first crimes.

Dying to Get Published, an Agatha Award nominee, introduces Jennifer, a writer so desperate to get published she finds herself in a twisted tale of how deadly the publishing business can be. Her second adventure lands her as the key witness for the prosecution in the case of a dear friend accused of murdering her husband. The third involves an adopted college student seeking her true identity, only to find people willing to kill to keep it secret.

On hand to help are Jennifer's wacky writer friends, a rich and possibly demented old lady who prefers solving crimes to her weekly bridge games, and investigative newspaper reporter Sam Culpepper who's as attracted to Jennifer as much as he is to the crimes she's embroiled in. And, of course, there's Muffy, Jennifer's faithful greyhound offering love and support. Come join the fun and enjoy an intriguing mystery.

Title:The Jennifer Marsh Mysteries Box Set Books 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 20, 2016Publisher:Judy FitzwaterLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: