The Journey of One by Jenifer MarieThe Journey of One by Jenifer Marie

The Journey of One

byJenifer Marie

Paperback | January 29, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.35 online 
$19.50 list price save 11%
Earn 87 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Have you ever wondered, is there something more?  Is there something more to life? Is there something more to suffering and pain?  Is there something more to who I am?


Our entire lives are spent searching, climbing, striving—only to wake up one day utterly exhausted. It is at this point we truly surrender and come to realize we are that which we have been searching for. We know ourselves as already whole and perfect when at last we unlearn the lies about ourselves we have been programmed with and remember the truth of who we really are.  How different my life would have been if, as a little girl, someone would have whispered to me, “Relax little one —you are already everything you need to be and there is boundless potential within you that will bless the world.”

Instead, most of us spend a good portion of our lives fighting to discover and finally reclaim that which we were born with but were conditioned to forget.  This change is usually precipitated when life presents us with an ah-ha moment, a wake-up call — which only happens when you are ready or so past done (which is a more pleasant way of saying you’ve landed face down in the carpet) that you need to be shocked back into holiness.

I have always had a knowing there was something more…


Jenifer Marie is a writer, poet, free thinker, teacher, and mother. She is a lover of words and of life. She is a creative intuitive with a strong desire for Truth.
Title:The Journey of OneFormat:PaperbackDimensions:114 pages, 8.5 × 5.5 × 0.27 inPublished:January 29, 2017Publisher:River Sanctuary PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1935914774

ISBN - 13:9781935914778

Look for similar items by category:


Table of Contents

Contents Preface 1 Introduction 5 Chapter 1. The Journey Into Love 11 Chapter 2. Loving the Goddess Within 23 Chapter 3. Thanking My Judas 41 Chapter 4. The Seeds of the Mind Grow in the Garden of Your Soul 47 Chapter 5. The Journey Out of Fear 53 Chapter 6. Living Life Consciously 73 Chapter 7. Heaven or Hell: A Present Reality 83 Chapter 8. "I AM Manifested" 91 Bibliography 103