The Joy Of More Classical Music by Hal Leonard Corp.The Joy Of More Classical Music by Hal Leonard Corp.

The Joy Of More Classical Music

byHal Leonard Corp.EditorSales Music

Paperback | November 1, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.55 online 
$19.50 list price save 10%
Earn 88 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Music Sales America). This edition in the famous The Joy Of... series features 32 popular pieces from the world's greatest classical composers, specially arranged for solo piano. Includes: The Blue Danube (J. Strauss) * Etude, Op. 10, No. 3 (Chopin) * Meditation from Thais (Massenet) * Minuet in G Major (Beethoven) * Morning from Peer Gynt (Grieg) * Overture from William Tell (Rossini) * and more.
Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guid...
Title:The Joy Of More Classical MusicFormat:PaperbackDimensions:72 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.22 inPublished:November 1, 2008Publisher:Music Sales AmericaLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1847727425

ISBN - 13:9781847727428

Look for similar items by category: