The Keepers: Ethan (The Keepers, Book 4)

April 7, 2016|
The Keepers: Ethan (The Keepers, Book 4) by Rae Rivers
$7.99
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

‘Thanks to Rae Rivers, we’re now totally hooked on witches.’ – No. 5 on Grazia’s ‘Ten Hot Things to Do List’ For fans of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and The Vampire Diaries… "Going to Ameera to find Hazel. Stealing the spell … You think you can pull it off?" he asked.She nodded, not trusting herself to speak.Just as she thought he'd kiss her, he reached for her jacket and said, "Then let's go." A portal to another world has opened, unleashing dangerous creatures on earth. A dark witch is out for revenge. The stakes are high, a war inevitable. One person can stop the madness. Jenna. She’s a Keeper to a powerful hybrid witch but she harbours a secret and if Jenna steps through the portal – seduced by the whispers of her hidden past – she may never return. Fortunately, she has company… infamous Bennett brother and fiercely protective Keeper, Ethan. Their whip-cracking banter makes them perfect sparring partners in training, but how will they manage when their lives and everything they were born to defend are on the line? When the battle lines are drawn, will Jenna and Ethan stand side by side – as friends, protectors, lovers … or as traitors?

Title:The Keepers: Ethan (The Keepers, Book 4)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 7, 2016Publisher:HarperCollins PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007536046

ISBN - 13:9780007536047

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: