The Keepers: Sienna (Free Prequel) (The Keepers, Book 1)

byRae Rivers

Kobo ebook | September 26, 2013

The Keepers: Sienna (Free Prequel) (The Keepers, Book 1) by Rae Rivers
$0.00
Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

‘Thanks to Rae Rivers, we’re now totally hooked on witches.’ – No. 5 on Grazia’s ‘Ten Hot Things to Do List’ For fans of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and The Vampire Diaries… Find out how it all begins… The FREE PREQUEL to Rae Rivers' magical new series, The Keepers. Sienna Beckham is a powerful witch, and along with her four fiercely protective Keepers, it is her destiny to maintain the balance of nature in this world. Tonight, it's the town carnival and everyone will be there: Sienna's family; her friends; her protectors. Archer. Laughter and flirtation await. But in a few hours, Sienna's life will have changed forever and her powers stretched to their very limits. For something is lurking in the forest… Murder. Sorcery. Revenge. And no one sees it coming.

Title:The Keepers: Sienna (Free Prequel) (The Keepers, Book 1)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 26, 2013Publisher:HarperCollins PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007552521

ISBN - 13:9780007552528

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: