The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy: 3-in-1 Collection by Wanda E. Brunstetter

The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy: 3-in-1 Collection

byWanda E. Brunstetter

Kobo ebook | April 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$21.09 online 
$26.27 list price save 19%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Enjoy the bestselling Kentucky Brothers series in one jumbo volume. Titus Fisher has made many poor choices that have left him brokenhearted and jobless, but the decision to move to Kentucky has his future looking bright. Samuel Fisher, grieving widower mired by memories of yesterday, seeks a new lease on life and love in the land of tomorrow. Timothy Fisher moves his wife and daughter to Kentucky for a fresh start, but when a tragic accident occurs, their marriage seems splintered beyond repair. How will God bring hope, healing, and new beginnings?


Title:The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy: 3-in-1 CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 1, 2013Publisher:Barbour Publishing, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1624160387

ISBN - 13:9781624160387


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy Once again, Wanda has brought her characters alive with struggles and surprises. I especially enjoyed the way she brought characters from a previous series back, along with their new friends. I have all of her series and can't wait for more!
Date published: 2014-05-21