The Key to You and Me

April 20, 2021|
The Key to You and Me
$9.99
Kobo ebook
Pre-order online.

about

A sweet and funny ownvoices LGBTQ+ romance perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Julie Murphy, from the critically acclaimed author of Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit!

Piper Kitts is spending the summer living with her grandmother, training at the barn of a former Olympic horseback rider, and trying to get over her ex-girlfriend. Much to Piper’s dismay, her grandmother is making her face her fear of driving by taking lessons from a girl in town.

Kat Pearson has always suspected that she likes girls but fears her North Carolina town is too small to color outside the lines. But when Piper’s grandmother hires Kat to give her driving lessons, everything changes.

Piper’s not sure if she’s ready to let go of her ex. Kat’s navigating uncharted territory with her new crush. With the summer running out, will they be able to unlock a future together?

"Piper and Kat are imperfect, but always trying their best—aren't we all?—and Brown had me rooting for them all the way through this sweet, slow burn romance. Their triumphs, their blunders, and the way they swing between confidence and self-doubt are utterly relatable."—Misa Sigura, award-winning author of It's Not Like It's a Secret

Title:The Key to You and Me
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:April 20, 2021
Publisher:HarperTeen
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062824608

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|