The King's City: The Demon War Chronicles 3 by Nina D'Aleo

The King's City: The Demon War Chronicles 3

byNina D'Aleo

Kobo ebook | June 9, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.45

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

'He is coming. All is lost. All is dust and darkness.'



The rising shadow of the Indemeus X covers Scorpia City, and in that shadow, a serial killer moves without a trace. The city is in lockdown while the Trackers search for answers, and hope of saving Aquais dwindles with every passing hour.



Facing the loss of one of their own, the team opens a portal into a ruined, savage land. There Eli will pit himself against a demon king to rescue a man known as the Almighty. If he fails, all will be lost.



In another world, kingdoms are at war and a prince struggles with a difficult truth. He is haunted by the past, stalked by a witch, and watched over by a warrior with a dark secret, who will fight to save his life.



In pursuit of their separate salvations, their powers will be taken and their love tested and broken. In truth lies power, but to find the truth they must risk everything.



The King's City is the third book in The Demon War Chronicles. The first two books, The Last City and The Forgotten City are available now.



An exciting urban fantasy perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer, China Miéville and Jim Butcher.

Title:The King's City: The Demon War Chronicles 3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 9, 2016Publisher:Pan Macmillan AustraliaLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1760302643

ISBN - 13:9781760302641

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews