The Kirk Franklin Collection by Kirk FranklinThe Kirk Franklin Collection by Kirk Franklin

The Kirk Franklin Collection

OtherKirk Franklin

Paperback | December 1, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$21.15 online 
$23.50 list price save 10%
Earn 106 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This folio features 16 of Kirk Franklin's most popular gospel hits from throughout his career: Declaration (This Is It) * Help Me Believe * I Smile * Lean on Me * Looking for You * Jesus * Now Behold the Lamb * Stomp * Whatcha Lookin' 4? * Why We Sing * and more. Includes choir vocals!
Title:The Kirk Franklin CollectionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:128 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.34 inPublished:December 1, 2011Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1617804630

ISBN - 13:9781617804632

Look for similar items by category: