The Lamp of Darkness (The Age of Prophecy series Book 1) by Dave Mason

The Lamp of Darkness (The Age of Prophecy series Book 1)

byDave Mason, Mike Feuer

Kobo ebook | June 2, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A story of Biblical Proportions
In the vein of The Alchemist, Harry Potter, and Lord of the Rings

The Age of Prophecy series transports you back 3000 years, to the epic battle between the Israelite Kings and Prophets. Lev, an orphaned shepherd boy, begins a journey of discovery when he’s hired to play as a musician before the prophets. He soon learns that his father’s knife holds a deadly secret about his hidden past. As he is drawn deeper into the world of prophecy, Lev fights to unearth his true self while the clouds of war gather around him.

Rooted in the Ancient Oral and Mystical Traditions
Authors Dave Mason and Mike Feuer spent years researching the Oral and Kabbalistic traditions detailing the inner workings of prophecy and the world of Ancient Israel.

Title:The Lamp of Darkness (The Age of Prophecy series Book 1)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 2, 2014Publisher:Dave MasonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1623930073

ISBN - 13:9781623930073

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews