The Last Cut

byDanielle Ramsay

Paperback | August 1, 2017

The Last Cut by Danielle Ramsay
$12.36 online 
$15.99 list price save 22%
Earn 62 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store
Quantity:

Ships within 1-2 months

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Harri Jacobs knows she's being stalked. But it might be her only chance to get revenge...
A gritty thriller for fans of Rachel Abbott and Angela Marsons.

'A really cracking read!' Martina Cole

He's taking women. He's stripping them of their identity.
It's all for her...

DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent. He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran.

But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home. He'll prove his devotion. With blood...

Bloggers loveThe Last Cut! Find out what they're saying:

'I love Harri...Just as with all of Danielle's writing, I want more.'The Booky Place

'An exciting new series with a new detective that willthrillcrime fans'Hooked from Page One

'Claustrophobic, suffocating, dark even. In essence, all the things I love about agritty serial killerstory which this book most definitely is.'Jen Med's Book Reviews

Danielle Ramsay is a proud Scot living in the North-East of England. Always a storyteller, it was only after initially following an academic career in literature that she found her place in life and began to write creatively full-time after being shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger in 2009 and 2010. She is the author of four novels in...
Loading
Title:The Last CutFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:320 pages, 8.75 X 6.35 X 0.68 inShipping dimensions:320 pages, 8.75 X 6.35 X 0.68 inPublished:August 1, 2017Publisher:HodderLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1473611504

ISBN - 13:9781473611504

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: