The Last Tomorrow by Ryan David JahnThe Last Tomorrow by Ryan David Jahn

The Last Tomorrow

byRyan David Jahn

Paperback | July 4, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.99

Earn 80 plum® points
HURRY, ONLY 2 LEFT!

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

The Last Tomorrow is a gripping thriller that is perfect for fans of Linwood Barclay and Robert Crais.Los Angeles, 1952 After thirteen-year-old Sandy Duncan shoots his stepfather and carves a symbol from a comic book into the corpse's forehead, district attorney Seymour Markley launches a grand jury investigation into the murder, one that could implicate east-coast crime boss James Manning. Also in the frame is the comic book's creator, Eugene Dahl. When threatening notes appear nailed to his front door, he is lured to a downtown hotel where one of the men who could bring down James Manning, is being held. There, Eugene finds the witness murdered, as well as the police officer charged with protecting him, and all fingers point to Eugene. Forced to go on the run, Eugene devises a plan that involves deeds far worse than anything he's been accused of . . . 'There is no doubt of Jahn's writing talent . . . existential and surreal' The Times
Ryan David Jahn lives in Louisville, Kentucky, with his wife Jessica, a beautiful four-year-old named Matilda, and two dogs, Truman and Paul. His novels include Acts of Violence, which won the Crime Writers' Association John Creasey Dagger, Low Life, The Dispatcher, and The Last Tomorrow. His work has been translated into twelve langua...
Dark Hours
Dark Hours

by Ryan David Jahn

$18.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Breakout: A Novel
The Breakout: A Novel

by Ryan David Jahn

$33.25$36.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Dispatcher: A Novel
The Dispatcher: A Novel

by Ryan David Jahn

$16.84$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author
Title:The Last TomorrowFormat:PaperbackDimensions:560 pages, 7.76 × 5.12 × 0.68 inPublished:July 4, 2013Publisher:Pan MacmillanLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0230757537

ISBN - 13:9780230757530

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Last Tomorrow

Reviews