The Last Twilight: A Dirk & Steele Novel

Kobo ebook | June 8, 2010

byMarjorie M. Liu

not yet rated|write a review

“If you have yet to add Liu to your must-read list, you’re doing yourself a disservice.”
—Booklist

“A fresh thrill for anyone in the market for an extraordinary romance.”
Publishers Weekly

Extraordinary is the word for the paranormal romance of New York Times bestseller Marjorie M. Liu—who broke exciting new ground when she created the Dirk and Steele Detective Agency. The unique security organization comprised of psychics, telekinetics, and extraordinary supernatural beings faces its biggest challenge in The Last Twilight, when a powerful shapeshifter must return to his African homeland to free a beautiful virus hunter held captive by maniacs plotting the murders of millions of innocents. Superstar author Christine Feehan says, “Anyone who loves my work should love Liu’s,” and the same goes for fans of Jeaniene Frost and Nalini Singh.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

“If you have yet to add Liu to your must-read list, you’re doing yourself a disservice.”—Booklist “A fresh thrill for anyone in the market for an extraordinary romance.”—Publishers WeeklyExtraordinary is the word for the paranormal romance of New York Times bestseller Marjorie M. Liu—who broke exciting new ground when she created the D...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 8, 2010Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062013483

ISBN - 13:9780062013484

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Last Twilight: A Dirk & Steele Novel

Reviews