The Lazarus War: Artefact by Jamie Sawyer

The Lazarus War: Artefact

byJamie Sawyer

Kobo ebook | March 24, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Artefact is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series. Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls it "a gripping read that moves at warp speed."

Mankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race. All that stands against the alien menace are the soldiers of the Simulant Operation Programme, an elite military team remotely operating avatars in the most dangerous theatres of war.

Captain Conrad Harris has died hundreds of times - running suicide missions in simulant bodies. Known as Lazarus, he is a man addicted to death. So when a secret research station deep in alien territory suddenly goes dark, there is no other man who could possibly lead a rescue mission.

But Harris hasn't been trained for what he's about to find. And this time, he may not be coming back . . .

Artefact is an action-drenched tale of elite space marines, deep space exploration and galactic empires. Discover The Lazarus War - the thrilling new space opera series from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.

Title:The Lazarus War: ArtefactFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 24, 2015Publisher:OrbitLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0316386383

ISBN - 13:9780316386388

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Lazarus War: Artefact

Reviews