The Leopards of Normandy: Conqueror by David Churchill

The Leopards of Normandy: Conqueror

byDavid Churchill

Kobo ebook | February 22, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Leopards of Normandy trilogy concludes with Conqueror as Duke William prepares to take England, and his rivals for the English throne, by storm. It begins in Normandy. It will end at Hastings. This vibrant series by David Churchill, co-author of War Cry, the upcoming Courtney novel by Wilbur Smith, is a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

'An exciting mix of medieval betrayal, violence and sex' Wilbur Smith.

William is no longer the boy Duke, but very much a man and ruler of Normandy. Charismatic but brutal, one day he will be King of England - as he knows is his right. But with the handsome and ambitious Harold Godwinson and the Viking Hardrada determined to play out the game of thrones, William must fight like never before to prove himself.
The epic conclusion of the LEOPARDS OF NORMANDY trilogy paints in vivid colour the dramatic events that led to the defining moment of English history: 1066, the Battle of Hastings and the victory of the Conqueror.

Title:The Leopards of Normandy: ConquerorFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 22, 2018Publisher:HeadlineLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: