The Leper House (A Novella)

Kobo ebook | July 27, 2017

byAndrew Taylor

not yet rated|write a review
From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. One stormy night in Suffolk, a man’s car breaks down following his sister’s funeral. The only source of light comes from a remote cottage by the sea. The mysterious woman who lives there begs him to leave, yet he can’t shake the sense that she somehow needs him. He attempts to return the next day but she is nowhere to be seen. And neither is the cottage.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$1.99

Pre-order online
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. One stormy night in Suffolk, a man’s car breaks down following his sister’s funeral. The only source of light comes from a remote cottage by the sea. The mysterious woman who live...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 27, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:000817976X

ISBN - 13:9780008179762

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Leper House (A Novella)

Reviews