The Leper House (A Novella) by Andrew Taylor

The Leper House (A Novella)

byAndrew Taylor

Kobo ebook | July 27, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. One stormy night in Suffolk, a man’s car breaks down following his sister’s funeral. The only source of light comes from a remote cottage by the sea. The mysterious woman who lives there begs him to leave, yet he can’t shake the sense that she somehow needs him. He attempts to return the next day but she is nowhere to be seen. And neither is the cottage.
Title:The Leper House (A Novella)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 27, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:000817976X

ISBN - 13:9780008179762

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews