The Library Of Classical Music by Amsco Publications

The Library Of Classical Music

byAmsco Publications

Kobo ebook | July 13, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.39 online 
$22.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Library Of Classical Music is a wonderfully vast collection of the greatest pieces of music from the Classical period. Featuring a diverse range of compositions from the innovators and masters, the sheer amount of incredible music featured makes this an essential folio that works as well as an introduction to the period as it does as a comprehensive anthology.

Each piece is carefully arranged for intermediate-advanced solo piano, and includes works by the following composers: Abel, Beethoven, Benda, Boccherini, C.P.E. Bach, Clementi, Czemy, Dussek, Gluck, Gossec, Hayd, Hummel, J.C. Bach, Kuhlau, Mozart, Weber

Title:The Library Of Classical MusicFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 13, 2015Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783230460

ISBN - 13:9781783230464

Look for similar items by category: