The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea

Kobo ebook | June 28, 2017

byJennifer Joyce

not yet rated|write a review
A cosy and charming romance set in an English seaside town, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts. Escape to the seaside this summer! Mae loves running her little Bed & Breakfast, it’s the perfect place to raise her adorable four-year-old daughter! And no matter how persistently local vet, Alfie, chases her, she just doesn’t have time for men in her life. Willow is busy building her dream home with her husband, Ethan, but with every month that passes she secretly worries that her happy every after will never come true… Melody only intended to stay in the bustling seaside town for a few days to capture the perfect photo. But when she meets Hugo – the charming man in the ice cream van – she decides to stay a little longer! One thing is for sure, summer at the little Bed & Breakfast by the sea certainly has a few surprises in store…

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Pre-order online
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

A cosy and charming romance set in an English seaside town, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts. Escape to the seaside this summer! Mae loves running her little Bed & Breakfast, it’s the perfect place to raise her adorable four-year-old daughter! And no matter how persistently local vet, Alfie, chases her, she just d...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 28, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008254400

ISBN - 13:9780008254407

Customer Reviews of The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea

Reviews