The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea by Jennifer Joyce

The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea

byJennifer Joyce

Kobo ebook | June 28, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

‘A charming and delightful read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews One summer can change everything… Mae has no time for men in her life! Local vet Alfie might be totally gorgeous but she’s far too busy looking after her young daughter and running her little bed & breakfast by the sea. Willow is in the middle of building her dream home with her husband, Ethan, when disaster strikes. And with every month that passes she secretly worries that her happy ever after will never come true… Melody only intended to stay in the bustling seaside town for a few days. But when she meets Hugo – the charming man in the ice cream van – she decides to stay a little longer. It seems the little bed & breakfast is full of surprises! A cosy and charming romance set in an English seaside town, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts. Praise for The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea: ‘A really cute, uplifting read and absolutely perfect for summer!’ The Genre Reader ‘[An] easy, warm summer read. Perfect for by the pool!’ Little Novelist ‘An easy summer read which will have you smiling and laughing!’ The Reading Shed ‘A charming and delightful read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews ‘A sweet summer tale. Entertaining from beginning to end.’ Urban Book Reviews ‘A lovely story, heartwarming and a perfect holiday read.’ Books4BookWorms

Details & Specs

Title:The Little Bed & Breakfast by the SeaFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 28, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008254400

ISBN - 13:9780008254407

Customer Reviews of The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea

Reviews