The Little Black Book of 6-Chord Songs by Wise Publications

The Little Black Book of 6-Chord Songs

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | March 5, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.19 online 
$13.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Little Black Book Of 6-Chord Songs follows on from the successful 5-chord book, offering over seventy songs for the beginner guitarist which won’t require you to memorise a ream of obscure, hard to finger chords. Every one of these pieces can be played with only six chords! Each piece is presented with Guitar chord diagrams and full lyrics.

The song list includes:

- The A Team [Sheeran, Ed]
- A House Is Not A Motel [Love]
- Bird On A Wire [Leonard Cohen]
- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [AC/DC]
- Empire State Of Mind [Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys]
- Enter Sandman [Metallica]
- Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've) [The Buzzcocks]
- Father And Son [Cat Stevens]
- God Put A Smile Upon Your Face [Coldplay]
- Golden Brown [The Stranglers]
- Hand In Glove [The Smiths]
- Happy Together [The Turtles]
- Heart Of Glass [Blondie]
- Like A Rolling Stone [Bob Dylan]
- Live Forever [Oasis]
- The Man Comes Around [Johnny Cash]
- Respect [Aretha Franklin]
- Rock The Casbah [The Clash]
- Smells Like Teen Spirit [Nirvana]
- Somebody Told Me [The Killers]
- Son Of A Preacher Man [Dusty Springfield]
- Teenage Kicks [The Undertones]
- Torn [Natalie Imbruglia]
- Toxic [Britney Spears]
- You Really Got Me [The Kinks]

And many more!

Title:The Little Black Book of 6-Chord SongsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 5, 2014Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783231947

ISBN - 13:9781783231942

Look for similar items by category: