The Little Black Book of 5-Chord Songs by Wise Publications

The Little Black Book of 5-Chord Songs

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | February 27, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.19 online 
$13.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Little Black Book Of 5-Chord Songs follows on from the successful 4-chord book, offering over seventy songs for the beginner guitarist which won’t require you to memorise a ream of obscure, hard to finger chords. Every one of these pieces can be played with only five chords! Each piece is presented with Guitar chord diagrams and full lyrics.

The song list includes:

- Are You Gonna Be My Girl [Jet]
- Brown Eyed Girl [Van Morrison]
- Cast No Shadow [Oasis]
- Girl From Mars [Ash]
- Girls And Boys [Blur]
- Hallelujah [Leonard Cohen]
- Heartattack And Vine [Tom Waits]
- I’m Yours [Jason Mraz]
- Jamming [Bob Marley]
- Mad Word [Tears For Fears]
- Matthew & Son [Cat Stevens]
- No Particular Place To Go [Chuck Berry]
- No More Heroes [The Stranglers]
- The Passenger [Iggy Pop]
- Raspberry Beret [Prince]
- Red Morning Light [Kings Of Leon]
- The Sound Of Silence [Simon & Garfunkel]
- Should I Stay Or Should I Go [The Clash]
- Sound And Vision [David Bowie]
- Take A Chance On Me [ABBA]
- That’s Entertainment [The Jam]

And many more!

Title:The Little Black Book of 5-Chord SongsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 27, 2014Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783232048

ISBN - 13:9781783232048

Look for similar items by category: