The Little Clock House on the Green: A heartwarming cosy romance perfect for summer (Whispers Wood, Book 1) by Eve Devon

The Little Clock House on the Green: A heartwarming cosy romance perfect for summer (Whispers Wood…

byEve Devon

Kobo ebook | March 23, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

‘A truly enchanting read’ Books of All Kinds Welcome to the little village of Whispers Wood and one glorious summer when friendships are forged, secrets are revealed and romance delightfully bursts into bloom. Kate Somersby has finally returned home after years of running away. She’s heard that Old Man Isaac is selling the clock house on the green and she’s determined to make him an offer – the very bricks that make up the little clock house hold precious memories for her. Only gorgeous entrepreneur Daniel Westlake is standing in her way. Their rivalry is the talk of the village and soon rumours are spreading thicker than jam on a scone… A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Alex Brown and Sarah Morgan
Title:The Little Clock House on the Green: A heartwarming cosy romance perfect for summer (Whispers Wood…Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 23, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008211043

ISBN - 13:9780008211042

Reviews