The Lohvian Cycle Ii [the Saga Of Dray Prescot Omnibus #12] by Alan Burt AkersThe Lohvian Cycle Ii [the Saga Of Dray Prescot Omnibus #12] by Alan Burt Akers

The Lohvian Cycle Ii [the Saga Of Dray Prescot Omnibus #12]

byAlan Burt Akers

Paperback | September 4, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$46.09 online 
$46.50 list price
Earn 230 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


The Dray Prescot Saga, omnibus edition, containing books 41 to 43 in the epic series, and a glossary to the Lohvian Cycle.Scorpio Ablaze:Under the twin sun, Antares, the planet Kregen is a world of wonder and terror, of beauty and horror. Now, in the streaming mingled lights of the Suns of Scorpio, Prescot takes up the Krozair brand to save his friends who are about to be killed by the vicious Shank lord. Then he must rally the coalition of forces from Vallia, Hamel and Tsungfaril, to expel the Shanks from Tarankar. But things rarely go according to plan on Kregen...Scorpio Drums:Dray Prescot has recently given up the job of being Emperor of Vallia, only to be pitchforked into the task of uniting all the varied continents and islands of Paz to resist the reiving onslaughts of the Shanks. People are beginning to call him the Emperor of Emperors, the Emperor of Paz. During the battle, to his horror, he sees Delia being carried off by a group of the whiptailed Kataki slavers, galloping off astride zorcas. Frenziedly he charges after them... Although previously published in a German translation, Scorpio Drums has never before been published in English.Scorpio Triumph:Down in the continent of Loh expeditions have ventured below the City of Eternal Twilight into the Realm of the Drums in search of one of the rubies. A Wizard of Loh, Na-Si-Fantong, has been collecting the rubies, and it is believed he wants them for no good purposes. He has succeeded in obtaining a ruby and vanishes into the maze of tunnels under the city. Not really convinced of the importance of the Skantiklar, Prescot has to go in pursuit. Alone, he threads his way through the labyrinth, already feeling he will never catch Na-Si-Fantong...This edition includes a Glossary to the Lohvian Cycle.
Title:The Lohvian Cycle Ii [the Saga Of Dray Prescot Omnibus #12]Format:PaperbackDimensions:420 pages, 8.5 × 5.5 × 0.93 inPublished:September 4, 2012Publisher:Mushroom PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1843198967

ISBN - 13:9781843198963

Look for similar items by category: