The Louisa May Alcott Collection

June 23, 2018|
The Louisa May Alcott Collection
Kobo ebook
Available for download


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button. All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Louisa May Alcott was one of the most famous American writers in the 19th century. Alcott's coming of age stories are still among the most popular in that genre. This collection includes the following:


Little Women

Little Men

Jo's Boys

Eight Cousins

An Old Fashioned Girl

Rose in Bloom

Under the Lilac

A Modern Cinderella

Behind a Mask, or a Woman's Power

Work: A Story of Experiences


Jack and Jill

The Mysterious Key and What it Opened

The Abbot's Ghost


Flower Fables

A Garland for Girls

Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag


Kitty's Class Day

Aunt Kipp

Psyche's Art

A Country Christmas

On Picket Duty

The Baron's Gloves

My Red Cap

What the Bells Saw and Said

Perilous Play

The King of Clubs and the Queen of Hearts

The Cross on the Old Church Tower

The Death of John

Marjorie's Three Gifts

Roses and Forget-Me-Nots


Louisa May Alcott: Her Life, Letters, and Journals

Hospital Sketches

Title:The Louisa May Alcott CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:23 juin 2018Publisher:Charles River EditorsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1508085757

ISBN - 13:9781508085751

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: