The Love Series Complete Box Set by Melissa Collins

The Love Series Complete Box Set

byMelissa Collins

Kobo ebook | April 21, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The entire series is together for a limited time. This box set includes the complete Love Series - Let Love In, Let Love Stay, Let Love Heal, Let Love Shine, Let Love Be, and Let Love Live. From New Adult to M/m Contemporary Romance, there's something in here for everyone. Laugh, cry, and fall in love with the couples of this bestselling series

Title:The Love Series Complete Box SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 21, 2015Publisher:Melissa CollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0986388629

ISBN - 13:9780986388620

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great box set! I'm still working through all the books, but loving it so far! Let Love Live (Love #5) - M-M I loved this book! I recommend you have a box of tissues, because it is guaranteed to make you cry. The story starts out with Dylan and Shane as teenagers, struggling with their feelings for each other. Shane's life at home is a nightmare, and his journey will break your heart. Dylan's guilt over losing Dylan leaves him dead inside, keeping everyone at a distance. Eight years later, Connor comes into Dylan's life and works to bring Dylan back to life. Dylan's guilt makes it incredibly difficult, but Connor does not give up. It was wonderful to see Connor breaking down Dylan's walls and fully enjoying life and love again. Even though most of the characters are mentioned in the previous books in the series, this book can be read as a standalone. However, I am sure that you will love this book so much, you will want to read the Melissa's other books! This is the only M-M in the series. eARC received in exchange for an honest review as part of a blog tour. Let Love Be (Love #4) This was a very emotional read for me. Lucy has not been able to move on from her dead husband for the last 18 years. Evan is dedicated to his work and has refused to let anyone get close to him. They've both been alone for a long time, but when they meet, there is an instant connection. As they both learn to let another person into their lives, they struggle with letting go of the guilt they carry. Evan is such a sweet and thoughtful man! I totally understand how Lucy was able to fall in love with him. This is the fourth book in the series, but it can be read as a standalone. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys an emotional and mature love story. Complimentary copy received in exchange for an honest review. Let Love Heal (Love #3) Melissa, you made me cry again! Melanie is a such a relatable character for most women. We tend to have issues with our looks that can make us insecure, even though our significant others don't see them or have a problem with them. Bryan is such a sweetheart and my heart broke for him when he learned of Melanie's betrayal. I also felt bad for Melanie and her lack of self esteem, but once she worked on herself, things started to get better. I loved the way Melanie and Bryan worked through their issues. It didn't feel rushed, it felt real. Highly recommended NA read! Complimentary copy received for blog in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2015-04-21